Reviews

Tom
11/2/2018
always perfect!!
Robert
8/28/2018
3 Po boys, all were good. Two were shrimp and one oyster. We felt they were a good value. Only issue was we ordered 1 sweet tea and two cokes but got 3 cokes. No biggie. Looking forward to next time.
Alex
8/4/2018
Perfect every time
Jean
4/13/2018
Fantastic!! Yummy! I'll go back super good stuff!
Keith
2/20/2018
The food and staff here are always great.
sammy
11/30/2017
great service and food.
Rasheda
11/7/2017
The value of the Friday Special cannot be beat. The food was amazing. The chicken was perfectly seasoned and crispy. My only complaint is that it could have been cleaned better.
[AIR] Felicia
9/3/2017
delicious...I will order again once I'm feeling better..
Mark
8/10/2017
I use this app a lot and this is my first review. I write this because where the app failed, the restaurant more than made up for. The app failed to note that Crispy Cajun did not deliver but it allowed me to order for delivery. The restaurant called after closing to ask me about my pickup and I realized that the confirmation said pickup. I thought I had lost my money but the lady at the restaurant asked me where I was and she said she would bring me my order. That's service and because I know there's more restaurants out there that will go above and beyond, I will continue to use the app, but make clear which restaurants deliver.
Thuyen
7/27/2017
Order was ready within 5 minutes of the time I placed the order for. They did not have beignets so that was taken off the order and I was told when I got there.
TAMMY
7/20/2017
By far the best fried chicken around!! Customer Service is outstanding!! Absolutely one of our favorites!!
Jamie
7/16/2017
She was very personable and friendly. The food was done in a timely manner. We were skeptical at first but now are eager to try other items!
Eric
7/2/2017
Grra5 food fast Service
Janet
6/18/2017
Loved it! Fresh and yummy! Gumbo had a nice kick!
Twila
5/29/2017
Gumbo and fried chicken amazingly good. Red beans and rice blah.
Sereena
5/5/2017
The food and service is always wonderful.
Summer
4/1/2017
Great as always!
Belinda
3/25/2017
Great food, as always!
Stephanie
2/5/2017
Was wonderful food
akleinfsu
1/3/2017
Best Jambalaya I've ever had
Arthur
12/8/2016
Amazing!!
Arthur
12/8/2016
Amazing original Louisiana Cajun! The entire family enjoyed.
Greg
12/8/2016
excellent, quick service and delicious food
Sheridan
11/11/2016
We always have a great experience at this restaurant. You can't beat the prices and you definitely get more than what you pay for. We've been coming here for the last 3-4 years since moving to the Clearwater area, and absolutely love it!
Tom
9/7/2016
order from here at least once a week always VERY good and fresh. Nice people too...
Rachael
8/8/2016
Crispy Cajun hands down is the best place to get Cajun food. I highly recommend this place. My favorite is the fried chicken it's the best I've ever eaten.
Tony
6/21/2016
Best Cajun food in Florida!!!
Heru
6/1/2016
Always fresh, hot and seasoned just right, friendly yet professional staff
Margaret
5/19/2016
The food I had was wonderful. The fish is crispy, with lettuce, tomato & a spicy sauce over top, nestled in a flour tortilla. And if you have an appetite, there were 3 in my order. The gumbo is everything everyone says. Be ready for spicy....it's the real deal. We put our order in online & it was so easy. We even requested a substitute for fries & it was honored. Great Cajun food if you can't make it to the delta!
Heru
5/4/2016
Excellent food I have tried several items on the menu and they all were very tasty
Any questions please call us.